Question or request?     EMAIL us at:
1/18 2019 Mustang #17 Bathurst (ACD18F19BW)

1/18 2019 Mustang #17 Bathurst
Shell V-Power Racing Team #17 Ford Mustang GT Supercar 2019 Bathurst Winner. Drivers Scott McLaughlin and Alex Premat. Detailed interior and opening parts. Includes Certificate of Authenticity and a 1/18 scale replica of the Peter Brock trophy. Price TBC. Awaiting release (expected late 2020). Photos shown are of the first decorated prototype samples. A number of small corrections are to be made prior to production. The 2019 Bathurst 1000 winning Mustang will be the first to be produced, with other models from Tickford Racing and Shell V-Power Racing Team to follow.
Authentic Collectables
1:18 Diecast Model V8 Supercar
Awaiting Release

Postal: PO Box 202-219, Southgate, Takanini, 2246, Auckland, New Zealand
Phone: Please email us
Legal Notices
Tax Code: 103-558-557
Returns Policy